SEACEN-OMFIF Sustainability Roundtable: Coming Together for Sustainability in 2021

OMFIF and SEACEN are convening a series of facilitated discussions on the actions needed to support sustainability and an impactful change in the APAC region in 2021 and beyond.

Date: 03 February, 2021
Time:  4-6pm KL // 8-10am GMT // 9-11am CET // 5-7pm JST
Register: online

CDSB speaker: Michael Zimonyi, Policy and External Affairs Director

To be held virtually on 3rd February 2021, the Sustainability Roundtable will be held in a form of workshop discussions bringing public investors, central bankers, asset managers and experts together to consider the impediments in achieving the UN SDG by 2030 and the steps needed to accelerate the journey towards overcoming these.

Interactive and result-oriented, the event will be built around workshops that will discuss and distil key issues of vital interest for the region. The key themes that will be explored are:

  • Developing a taxonomy;
  • Standards for change;
  • Innovation in green finance; and
  • Partnership for impact.

Click here for more information.