Environment, Social and Governance - Reporting and Disclosure

Producing a Sustainability Report that Responds to Investor Needs

Date: 26-27 May 2021
Time: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CET 
Register: online

CDSB speaker: Michael Zimonyi, Policy and External Affairs Director

More and more companies around the world are rapidly adopting and implementing a broad range of sustainability practices as a response to emerging challenges and stakeholder expectations across the environment, social and governance (ESG) space. Companies that effectively apply and disclose their ESG practices have a massive competitive advantage and as a result attract more investors. With the importance of ESG on your company’s overall growth, you need to stay on top of all the latest trends, best practices and lessons learned.

The upcoming Environment, Social and Governance - Reporting and Disclosure two-day professional development event is specifically designed to help you discover best practices and the latest trends for effective ESG communication and reporting.