Water-related financial reporting, a tournament with high stakes

Join CDSB's tournament to understand what you need to do to report on water-related financial matters.

Date: 22 March, 2021 
Time: 16:00 CET // 15:00 GMT // 11:00 EDT // 08:00 PDT
Register: online

CDSB's application guidance for water-related financial disclosure helps companies to disclose material water-related information in their annual reports, like TCFD does for climate. The guidance offers companies a means of developing their reporting practices and ensuring that investors are receiving the material water-related information needed for effective capital allocation to drive the transition to a sustainable, resilient, and water-secure economy.  

This session on water-related financial disclosures will dive into practicalities, present case studies and will include a series of quiz questions throughout. A prize awaits the winner! 

This event is part of the 10-day challenge curated by We Value Nature.


With the contribution of the LIFE Programme of the European Union

The content of this page is the sole responsibility of the author and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union