Webinar: Masterclass in implementing the TCFD recommendations

Afternoon webinar presented by the authors of the TCFD Implementation Guide.

Date: 20 June, 2019

Time: 4pm BST/ 11am EDT/ 8am PDT. Register online: Sign up for the webinar. 

Based in Asia? Click here to sign up for the webinar at 4pm JST/5pm AEST.

This webinar will take you through the recently published Task force for climate-related financial disclosure (TCFD) Implementation Guide created by the Climate Disclosure Standards Board (CDSB) and the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB). Presented by the authors of the guide, you will learn how to prepare for effective TCFD-aligned disclosures and understand what good practice could look, illustrated by examples of mock disclosures using the CDSB framework and SASB standards. 

Whether you’re just getting started or looking to take a more sophisticated approach to reporting, you’ll leave this webinar with practical advice and helpful resources to take the next step in climate-related financial disclosure.