TCFD Masterclass: Good Practice in Implementation

Join the TCFD Good Practice Handbook webinar for real-world examples of TCFD aligned disclosures in mainstream reports across G20 countries.

Date: 21 October 2019

Time: 8am BST/ 5pm AEST/ 4pm JST

Register online: Sign up for the webinar.

Based in the US? Click here to sign up for the webinar at 8am PDT/ 11am EST on the 24th October.

Created by the Climate Disclosure Standards Board (CDSB) and the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB), the TCFD Good Practice Handbook offers real-world examples of TCFD aligned disclosures in mainstream reports across many G20 countries. Striking a balance between financial and non-financial sectors, the Handbook helps you understand how organisations in your industry are implementing the TCFD recommendations and provide insight into good practice techniques to enhance your own climate-related financial disclosures.

In this masterclass, you will hear the Handbook authors:

  • share key insights and takeaways from the publication, and
  • demonstrate good practice disclosure through real-world examples from annual reports.

Presenters:
Nadine Robinson, Technical Director, CDSB
David Parham, Director of Research - Projects, SASB


With the contribution of the LIFE Programme of the European Union

The content of this page is the sole responsibility of the author and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union