TCFD Masterclass: Good Practice in Implementation

Join the TCFD Good Practice Handbook webinar for real-world examples of TCFD aligned disclosures in mainstream reports across G20 countries.

Date: October 24, 2019

Time: 4pm BST / 8am PST / 11am EST

Register online: Sign up for the webinar.

Based in Asia? Click here to sign up for the morning webinar on the 21th October.

Created by the Climate Disclosure Standards Board (CDSB) and the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB), the TCFD Good Practice Handbook offers real-world examples of TCFD aligned disclosures in mainstream reports across many G20 countries. Striking a balance between financial and non-financial sectors, the Handbook helps you understand how organisations in your industry are implementing the TCFD recommendations and provide insight into good practice techniques to enhance your own climate-related financial disclosures.

In this masterclass, you will hear the Hanbook authors:

  • share key insights and takeaways from the publication, and
  • demonstrate good practice disclosure through real-world examples from annual reports. 

Presenters:
Nadine Robinson, Technical Director, CDSB
David Parham, Director of Research - Projects, SASB