The State of Corporate Sustainability Reporting in the EU

Presentation of the research on the sustainability disclosures of 1000 European companies and discussion on the future of the legislation.

Date: 17 February, 2020
Time: 11:30 GMT // 12:30 CET // 20:30 JST 
Register: online

Speaker: Michael Zimonyi, Policy & External Affairs Director, CDSB

The Alliance for Corporate Transparency will present the results of the research carried out on the content and quality of the disclosures of 1000 European companies, the largest study to date on corporate sustainability reporting.