Technical Working Group

CDSB’s Technical Working Group (TWG) leads the development and implementation of our technical work programme on behalf of the Board. With support of the Secretariat, the TWG are responsible for the updating of the CDSB Reporting Framework and creating the enabling environment for adoption of the CDSB Framework by companies, investors and regulators.

Chair: Gordon Wilson, PwC

Alan McGill PwC
Andrew Collins Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
Prof. Carol Adams Independent
Christian Hell KPMG
Claire Rainsford EY
Cynthia Cummis World Resources Institute (WRI)
Danielle Carreira Natural Capital Declaration
David Cooke ClientEarth
Desire Carol AICPA
Francisco Ascui The University of Edinburgh
Hannah Pitts World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)
Hilary Parsons Nestle
Ian Wood Independent
Jackie Cook Fund Votes
James Leaton Carbon Tracker Initiative
Dr Jane Thostrup-Jagd Maersk
Dr Jarlath Molloy Independent
Jenna Jorns The Climate Registry
Jim Coburn Ceres
Dr Joel Houdet African Centre for Technology Studies (ACTS)
Jochen Krippner PwC
Julie Desjardins CPA Canada
Kazuhiko Saito KPMG Japan
Lloyd McAllister KPMG UK
Lois Guthrie Climate Disclosure Standards Board (CDSB)
Dr Maria Balatbat University of New South Wales
Mario Abela Gather
Dr Matthew Haigh University of London
Peggy Kellen The Climate Registry
Rachel Jackson Association of Certified Chartered Accounts (ACCA)
Richard Spencer Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW)
Robbie Louw Promethium Carbon
Robert Evans Arcadis
Sally Vivian AECOM
Dr Sarah Barker Minter Ellison
Stathis Gould International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)
Steve Priddy London School of Business and Finance
Tom Baumann Interactive Leader
Tony Rooke CDP (formerly Carbon Disclosure Project)
Udeke Huiskamp Deloitte