The Climate Accounting Standards sub-group

The Climate Accounting Standards sub-group has been set up by the CDSB’s Technical Working Group (TWG) to support the CDSB and TWG in advancing integration of climate-related matters within the accounting standards and financial reporting.

Chair: Gordon Wilson, PwC

Name Organisation
Barbara Davidson Independent
Constantin Saleta Denkstatt
David Cooke 2 degrees Investing
David Greenall Virdi
Derek Ip BMO Asset Management
Ekaterina Gratcheva World Bank
Emmanuelle Cordano Independent
Gordon Wilson PwC
Greg Rogers Eratosthenes
Jack Easton Independent
Jane Jagd We Mean Business
Jarlath Molloy NATS
John Purcell CPA Australia
Junfeng Zhao CECEP
Linda Lowson Global ESG Financial Regulatory Institute™
Nicolas Desolino Informa
Richard Spencer ICAEW
Robert Schuwerk Carbon Tracker Initiative
Robyn Seetal CPA Canada
Simon Weaver KPMG
Stathis Gould IFAC