What You Need to Know: The EU Environmental Reporting Handbook

What does environmental reporting look like in line with the EU Non-Financial Reporting Directive?

Date: 20 February, 2020
Time: 11AM CET // 10AM GMT // 7PM JST // 8PM AEST // 9PM AEDT 
Register: Sign up online.

This webinar will also take place at 4PM CET// 3PM GMT// 7AM PST // 10AM EST, click here to register.   

In December 2019 the European Commission announced an upcoming review of the EU Non-Financial Reporting Directive (NFRD) as part of the EU Green Deal commitments. CDSB and CDP analysed company annual reports from various sectors across EU member states and mapped them against thfive NFRD content categories to provide tips for making effective disclosure on environmental matters, including environmental information beyond GHG emissions. 

To celebrate the launch of the EU Environmental Reporting Handbook, we invite you to join this webinar on 20th February and get insight into: 

  • What is relevant, useful and comparable information under the NFRD; 
  • Connecting information across various reporting channels and frameworks; 
  • Commonalities and synergies across reporting standards and frameworks; 
  • Examples from annual reports of what good practice looks like

Download the EU Environmental Reporting Handbook:

Download online version | Download print version 


With the contribution of the LIFE Programme of the European Union

The content of this page is the sole responsibility of the author and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union