CARE Conference 2021

Accounting for Sustainability and Responsible Investing

Date: 22 September 2021
Time: 14:30 EDT // 19:30 BST // 20:30 CET
Register: online

CDSB's Policy and External Affairs Director Michael Zimonyi will be speaking at the CARE Conference 2021 panel on thoughts and ideas from accounting practitioners and standard setters in the context of accounting for sustainability and responsible investing.

Panel – Thoughts and ideas from accounting practitioners and standard setters

Moderator:

  • Ian Mackintosh, Chair; Corporate Reporting Dialogue

Speakers:

  • Alesandro Broedel Lopes, Trustee, IFRS Foundation and Group Finance Director, Itau Unibanco
  • Doug Johnston, Climate Change and Sustainability Services Partner; EY UK Financial Accounting Advisory Services
  • Veronica Poole, Global IFRS and Corporate Reporting Leader; Deloitte
  • Helen Slinger, Executive Director; The Prince’s Accounting for Sustainability Project (A4S)
  • Michael Zimonyi, Policy & External Affairs Director, CDSB