Open public consultation and call for evidence: Share your views on advancing progress of nature-related financial disclosures

With momentum building for climate-related financial disclosure, there are increasing calls for environmental issues to be reported in an integrated way. The Climate Disclosure Standards Board (CDSB) believes a tremendous opportunity exists to leverage established market-tested practices and frameworks such as the CDSB Framework to drive rapid uptake of nature-related financial disclosure at scale.

Date: 28 January 2020 
Time: 12.00 EST // 17.00 GMT // 18.00 CET
Register: Online

This webinar will also take place at 08.30 GMT // 09.30 CET // 17:30 JST, click here to register 

During the webinar we will:

  • explore the demand for nature-related financial disclosures;
  • discuss the role of existing market tools such as the CDSB Framework to advance progress;
  • outline the consultation process; and
  • participate in a live Q&A with the audience.

We invite you to share your views and participate in this consultation.