On 31st January 2022, the Climate Disclosure Standards Board (CDSB) was consolidated into the IFRS Foundation to support the work of the newly established International Sustainability Standards Board (ISSB). While this site and its resources remain relevant for preparers looking to improve sustainability disclosure until such time as the ISSB issues its IFRS Sustainability Disclosure Standards on such topics, no further work or guidance will be produced or published by CDSB. For further information please visit the IFRS website.

New members

CDSB welcomes new members to its Technical Working Group

CDSB is pleased to welcome new members: Andrew Collins(SASB), Christian Hell (KPMG), Ian Wood (BT), Jackie Cook (Fundvotes), James Leaton (Carbon Tracker), Jane Thostrup-Jagd(Maersk), Mike Reid (Grant Thornton), Peggy Foran (The Climate Registry) and Tom Baumann(Interactive Leader) to its Technical Working Group. Their various expertise, will be invaluable to CDSB’s work and developing our mission.